Who we are

WE SOURCE, SUPPLY AND MANUFACTURE CONTRACT GRADE FURNITURE

Hill Cross Furniture was established in 2000, and is a family-run business based on a working farm in North Yorkshire. We were founded to fulfil the growing demand to supply and manufacture high quality, made to measure contract furniture to the hospitality and healthcare markets.

Now, 20 years later, we work globally with clients and pride ourselves on our ability to provide a five star project managed service. This allows clients complete transparency to deliver their projects on time and on budget.

We have the capability to help with design, source materials from trusted partners and with the help of our experienced and qualified manufacturing suppliers transforming your vision into a reality.

 

Overview Image

Meet the team

Richard Barker

Richard Barker

Founder / Beef Farmer

Email

richard.barker@hillcrossfurniture.co.uk

Jen Barker

Jen Barker

Managing Director 

Email

jen.barker@hillcrossfurniture.co.uk

Kellette Matthewman

Kellette Matthewman

Head of Sales & Marketing 

Email

kellette.matthewman@hillcrossfurniture.co.uk

Steven Dale

Steven Dale

Mike Cole

Mike Cole

Tom Othick

Tom Othick

Senior Marketing & Product Manager

Email

tom.othick@hillcrossfurniture.co.uk

Anthony Dargue

Anthony Dargue

Hannah Paxton

Hannah Paxton

Business Development Manager

Email

hannah.paxton@hillcrossfurniture.co.uk

John Franks

John Franks

Lucy Steel

Lucy Steel

Senior Project Coordinator

Email

lucy.steel@hillcrossfurniture.co.uk

Zoe Worner

Zoe Worner

Amanda Brass

Amanda Brass

Olivia Bowe

Olivia Bowes

Ben Muirhead

Ben Muirhead

Emily Thompson

Emily Thompson

Josh Dowson

Josh Dowson

Sales & Marketing Assistant

Email

josh.dowson@hillcrossfurniture.co.uk

Pippa Hirst

Pippa Hirst

Tony Bowes

Tony Bowes

Delivery Driver

Steve Maddocks

Steve Maddocks

Delivery Driver

Simba

Simba

Office Dog

Brian Swanson

Brian Swanson

Hill Cross Fitter

Daniel Fietcsh

Daniel Fietcsh

Hill Cross Fitter

Callum Leversuch

Callum Leversuch

Digital Marketing Apprentice

Email

callum.leversuch@hillcrossfurniture.co.uk

Top