Who we are

WE SOURCE, SUPPLY AND MANUFACTURE CONTRACT GRADE FURNITURE

Hill Cross Furniture was established in 2000, and is a family-run business based on a working farm in North Yorkshire. We were founded to fulfil the growing demand to supply and manufacture high quality, made to measure contract furniture to the hospitality and healthcare markets.

Now, 20 years later, we work globally with clients and pride ourselves on our ability to provide a five star project managed service. This allows clients complete transparency to deliver their projects on time and on budget.

We have the capability to help with design, source materials from trusted partners and with the help of our experienced and qualified manufacturing suppliers transforming your vision into a reality.

 

Overview Image

Meet the team

Richard Barker

Richard Barker

Founder / Beef Farmer

07813969179

richard.barker@hillcrossfurniture.co.uk

Jen Barker

Jen Barker

Managing Director 

07961300196

jen.barker@hillcrossfurniture.co.uk

Kellette Matthewman

Kellette Matthewman

Steven Dale

Steven Dale

Head of Projects

07980108982

steven.dale@hillcrossfurniture.co.uk

Mike Cole

Mike Cole

General Manager

07701387768

mike.cole@hillcrossfurniture.co.uk

Tom Othick

Tom Othick

Head of Marketing & Product

07737777358

tom.othick@hillcrossfurniture.co.uk

Evie Collins

Evie Collins

Finance Manager

07395 324721

evie.collins@hillcrossfurniture.co.uk

Hannah Paxton

Hannah Paxton

Business Development Manager

07365814184

hannah.paxton@hillcrossfurniture.co.uk

John Franks

John Franks

Project Manager

07719540445

john.franks@hillcrossfurniture.co.uk

Lucy Steel

Lucy Steel

Senior Project Coordinator

07921469895

lucy.steel@hillcrossfurniture.co.uk

Zoe Worner

Zoe Worner

CAD Technician

07969889279

zoe.worner@hillcrossfurniture.co.uk

Amanda Brass

Amanda Brass

Project Coordinator

01325378307

amanda.brass@hillcrossfurniture.co.uk

Callum Leversuch

Callum Leversuch

Marketing Assistant

01325 378307

callum.leversuch@hillcrossfurniture.co.uk

Ben Muirhead

Ben Muirhead

Project Assistant

07725545642

ben.muirhead@hillcrossfurniture.co.uk

Emily Thompson

Emily Thompson

Project Coordinator

07725545654

emily.thompson@hillcrossfurniture.co.uk

Josh Dowson

Josh Dowson

Sales & Marketing Assistant

07725545649

josh.dowson@hillcrossfurniture.co.uk

Pippa Hirst

Pippa Hirst

Sales Assistant

07725545657

pippa.hirst@hillcrossfurniture.co.uk

Tony Bowes

Tony Bowes

Delivery Driver

Steve Maddocks

Steve Maddocks

Delivery Driver

Simba

Simba

Office Dog

Brian Swanson

Brian Swanson

Hill Cross Fitter

Daniel Fietcsh

Daniel Fietcsh

Hill Cross Fitter

Matthew Marshall

Matthew Marshall

Lottie Newnam

Lottie Newnam

Sales Apprentice

01325 378307

lottie.newnam@hillcrossfurniture.co.uk

Hannah Condren

Hannah Condren

Assistant Accountant

01325 378307

hannah.condren@hillcrossfurniture.co.uk

Top