Who we are

WE SOURCE, SUPPLY AND MANUFACTURE CONTRACT GRADE FURNITURE

Hill Cross Furniture are a market-leading, family-owned contract furniture company with over 22 years of experience, founded to fulfil a growing demand to supply and manufacture high quality contract furniture to the hospitality and healthcare markets. Our scope of work is international, all from our farm in the beautiful North Yorkshire countryside.

We are committed to delivering superior service through our great working relationships with our clients, ensuring we can supply a diverse choice of fixed, loose, and bespoke items from our trusted suppliers and manufacturers in the UK and Europe.

Our unmatched project management service provides a unique end to end client experience to turn your vision into reality.

Overview Image

Meet the team

Richard Barker

Richard Barker

Founder / Beef Farmer

07813969179

richard.barker@hillcrossfurniture.co.uk

Jen Barker

Jen Barker

Managing Director 

07961300196

jen.barker@hillcrossfurniture.co.uk

Kellette Matthewman

Kellette Matthewman

Director of Revenue

07500965767

kellette.matthewman@hillcrossfurniture.co.uk

Steven Dale

Steven Dale

Director of Operations

07980108982

steven.dale@hillcrossfurniture.co.uk

Hannah Paxton

Hannah Paxton

Director of Client Experience

07365814184

hannah.paxton@hillcrossfurniture.co.uk

Tom Othick

Tom Othick

Head of Group Marketing

07737777358

tom.othick@hillcrossfurniture.co.uk

Evie Collins

Evie Collins

Financial Controller

01325378307 

evie.collins@hillcrossfurniture.co.uk

Emily Thompson

Emily Thompson

Senior Project Coordinator

07725545654

emily.thompson@hillcrossfurniture.co.uk

John Franks

John Franks

Project Manager

07719540445

john.franks@hillcrossfurniture.co.uk

Lucy Steel

Lucy Steel

Senior Project Coordinator

07921469895

lucy.steel@hillcrossfurniture.co.uk

Nathan Stead

Nathan Stead

CAD Technician

01325378307

nathan.stead@hillcrossfurniture.co.uk

Amanda Brass

Amanda Brass

Project Coordinator

01325378307

amanda.brass@hillcrossfurniture.co.uk

Callum Leversuch

Callum Leversuch

Marketing Coordinator

01325378307

callum.leversuch@hillcrossfurniture.co.uk

Ben Muirhead

Ben Muirhead

Project Manager

07725545642

ben.muirhead@hillcrossfurniture.co.uk

Heidi George

Heidi George

Sales Assistant 

01325378307

heidi.george@hillcrossfurniture.co.uk

Cara Thompson

Cara Thompson

Business Development Representative 

07544853584 

cara.thompson@hillcrossfurniture.co.uk

Callum Grayson

Callum Grayson

Business Development Representative

07544853729 

callum.grayson@hillcrossfurniture.co.uk

Matthew Marshall

Matthew Marshall

Lottie Newnam

Lottie Newnam

Sales Assistant

07725545657

lottie.newnam@hillcrossfurniture.co.uk

Hannah Condren

Hannah Condren

Assistant Accountant

01325378307

hannah.condren@hillcrossfurniture.co.uk

Andrew Chalmers

Andrew Chalmers

Warehouse Operative

07395324695

andrew.chalmers@hillcrossfurniture.co.uk

Josh Dowson

Josh Dowson

Project Coordinator

07725545649

josh.dowson@hillcrossfurniture.co.uk

Jonathan Wilson

Jonathan Wilson

Logistics and Warehouse Manager

01325378307

jonathan.wilson@hillcrossfurniture.co.uk

Sam Thompson

Sam Thompson

Finance Assistant

01325378307 

sam.thompson@hillcrossfurniture.co.uk

Katie Wickham

Katie Wickham

Project Manager

07718303175 

katie.wickham@hillcrossfurniture.co.uk

Steve Maddocks

Steve Maddocks

Delivery Driver

Daniel Fietcsh

Daniel Fietcsh

Hill Cross Fitter

Brian Swanson

Brian Swanson

Hill Cross Fitter

Tony Bowes

Tony Bowes

Delivery Driver

Simba

Simba

Office Dog

Top